Back to Top
About The Group > Contact > Telephones & Emails

Telephones & Emails

Guildford College
Main Switchboard 01483 44 85 00  
Main Switchboard Fax 01483 44 86 00  
Information, Advice and Careers (course information) 01483 44 85 85 info@guildford.ac.uk
ActivZone 01483 44 86 66 info@activzone.co.uk
Beauty Salons (appointments) 01483 44 87 77  
Course Financial Information 01483 44 85 26 finance@guildford.ac.uk
Exams 01483 44 85 84  
Finance 01483 44 85 26  
Hairdressing Salon (appointments) 01483 44 86 55  
Human Resources 01483 44 85 39 humanresources@guildford.ac.uk
International Centre 01483 44 86 90 international@guildford.ac.uk
Learning Resource Centre 01483 44 86 11 library@guildford.ac.uk
Lettings & Conference Bookings  01483 44 88 66 conferences@guildford.ac.uk
Marketing and PR 01483 44 85 62 marketing@guildford.ac.uk
Park Room Restaurant 01483 44 85 88  
Services to Business 01483 44 85 30 employers@guildford.ac.uk
Student Support 01483 44 85 85 info@guildford.ac.uk
Industry Placements (Work Experience) 01483 88 40 27 workexperience@guildford.ac.uk

Merrist Wood College
Main Switchboard 01483 88 40 00  
Main Switchboard Fax 01483 88 40 01  
Information, Advice and Careers (course information) 01483 88 40 40 mwinfo@guildford.ac.uk
Accommodation 01483 88 41 78 accommodationservices@guildford.ac.uk
Animal Grooming Parlour 01483 88 41 21  
Equine Arena 01483 88 41 47 arena@guildford.ac.uk
Learning Resource Centre 01483 88 40 22 mwlibrary@guildford.ac.uk
Lettings & Conferences 01483 88 40 93 conferences@guildford.ac.uk
Marketing and PR 01483 44 85 44 marketing@guildford.ac.uk
Student Support 01483 44 85 85 info@guildford.ac.uk

Farnham Sixth Form College
Main Switchboard 01252 71 69 88  
Main Switchboard Fax 01252 72 39 69  
Information, Advice and Careers (course information) 01252 74 05 01 farnham@guildford.ac.uk
Exams 01252 74 05 83  
Learning Resource Centre 01252 74 05 47 fclrc@guildford.ac.uk
Marketing and PR 01483 44 85 69 marketing@guildford.ac.uk   
Restaurant 01252 74 05 19  
Student Support 01483 44 85 85 info@guildford.ac.uk